All handouts that the BCMEA Conference has permission to post are now up.  We apologize that it took a little more than a week after Conference was complete to post these.  Please understand that all conference committee members are full time music teachers and put on the Conference on top of their teaching and other life duties such as families.  Thank you for spending your provincial Pro-D Day with us!

CJ Kumar

Conference Co-Chair

Jaymi Daniels

Conference Co-Chair

Trisha Weaver

Conference Facilitator

Alia Yeates

Conference Treasurer

Jill Sparrow-Ng

Honour Ensembles Chair

Janet Wade

Conference Clinicians Chair

Matthew Martin

Conference Marketplace Chair

Conference Journal and Publication

Elizabeth Riegert

Conference Equipment Chair

Conference Contacts